Board of Directors 2024-02025

Western Region	Central Region	Eastern region
Kris Hunter – Regional Director for Wild Salmon Watersheds -Program Director for Prince Edward Island *Vice-Chair	Juliana Fernandes Granzoti – South Shore Area Watershed *Secretary	Dale McIsaac – Morell River Management Cooperative *Chair
Dawn McInnis – Tignish and Area Watershed Management Group Inc.	Andrew Lush – Trout River Environmental Committee *Treasurer	Sherry Pelkey – Belfast Area Watershed Group
Kim Curran - Lot 11 and Area Watershed Management Group Inc.	Virginia Everett – Kensington North Watersheds Association Inc.	Sarah Wray - Stratford Area Watershed Improvement Group